Management Team

Thomas A. Niebrugge

Chairman of the Board, Investment Officer

Chuck Deters

Chief Executive Officer

Steve Will

President, Senior Lending Officer

Jason Semple

Chief Financial Officer

Brad Waldhoff

Chief Operating Officer

Nikki Bloemer

Director of Human Resources, Director of Marketing

Burnel Beckman

Vice President Operations, Cashier, BSA, AML, OFAC, and CIP Officer

Dan Koenigstein

Sr. Vice President, Market President, Red Bud

Molly Laue

Vice President Credit Administration

Henry J. Stephens

Vice President of Business Development

Brenda Kroeger

Secretary, Assistant Cashier, Dieterich Branch Manager